Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Al Prieto

Al Prieto

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Prieto
"Excellent service and they know what they're doing"
Profile photo of Sierra Barr

Sierra Barr

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Barr
"I have insurance through state farm and everyone I have talked to and that has helped me with my insurance was super kind , helpful , and very respectful . Couldn’t have a better insurance company"
Profile photo of jarrett lipari

jarrett lipari

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jarrett lipari
"Banessa is absolutely fantastic to work with! Very thoughtful and makes sure to cover all bases."
Profile photo of Karla Gordillo

Karla Gordillo

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Gordillo
"Banessa es una persona muy agradable y profesional. Me ha ayudado bastante a mi y a mi familia. Siempre contesta todas nuestras preguntas, es muy paciente y dulce. Habla ingles y español. La recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Angela Holloway

Angela Holloway

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Holloway
"Thank you Mrs. Robyn for always being so kind. You are awesome! She knows my voice the minute I start speaking. Thank you si much for being a part of my family for years."
Profile photo of c guidry

c guidry

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by c guidry
"Vanessa Petty was great! Super thoughtful regarding our coverage needs and very thorough. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Heather Vaughan

Heather Vaughan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Vaughan
"Eric was knowledgable and great to work with. I was impressed how quickly he was able to get me the best rate for my car insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Breaynn Ammann

Breaynn Ammann

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breaynn Ammann
"I was a customer many years ago and rates were too high at that time so I switched companies. Reid called me a few times and I finally answered and jokingly said “boy, you’re persistent” and I’m so glad I did! I had the pleasure to work with Renee on a quote for home and auto. I shopped out several companies and they beat every single one (Plus much better coverage). The process was so fast and efficient and Renee had everything set up within a day. Very pleased with their services and would highly recommend grabbing a quote. You never know til you try!"
Profile photo of Max Richter

Max Richter

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Richter
"Lindsey went above and beyond to help me set up all of my insurance. I definitely appreciate all the help that we received moving from Progressive!"
Profile photo of Classic Cabinets

Classic Cabinets

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Classic Cabinets
"I appreciate how Lindsey Brown took care of my everyneed and helped me understand how i was covered. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Shonta Robinson

Shonta Robinson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shonta Robinson
"The best decision I have made was switching over to State Farm. This office is very family friendly. They respond very quickly and have the answers to basically all your questions. Ms. Teresa is the sweetest and very helpful with all your questions you may have."
Profile photo of amber jones

amber jones

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amber jones
"Banessa was awesome. Took her time to answer all my questions. Never got frustrated. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Brandon Wigglesworth

Brandon Wigglesworth

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Wigglesworth
"These guys are the best! Especially Jake from State Farm. Despite turning down the offers to bundle and change my home insurance he still sends me an updated quote every year for the last 4 years. He finally won me over. What insurance sends birthday and Christmas cards every year along with calling you to wish your family a merry Christmas or a happy birthday? I’m literally sending them a family Christmas card moving forward because they make you feel like family. Not too many people bother to build a relationship with their clients these days. Great job team! Great job Jake! State Farm for life!"
Profile photo of O G

O G

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by O G
"Renee was the lady for the job, made the process easy at your convenience and was always available. Much love and appreciation for Renee. Grateful she called my phone to help me save on home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Bobby Thomas

Bobby Thomas

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Thomas
"Renee' did a superb job in helping me with getting a better monthly rate on my car insurance. She was very courteous and professional and made the transition from my other insurance provider go smoothly. Thank you very much Renee'"
Profile photo of Lionel S. Oliver

Lionel S. Oliver

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lionel S. Oliver
"Eric is the best agent I've ever worked with, easy to talk to, very professional and knowledgeable. He made the the transition so easy, I couldn't believe it! I definitely have found a home for my auto and home insurance needs. Thanks for being there State Farm!"
Profile photo of Thomas Foster

Thomas Foster

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Foster
"Robin was very nice and very helpful Great job Robin!"
Profile photo of Miguel Angel Ayala

Miguel Angel Ayala

October 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Miguel Angel Ayala
"Adam McCarthy State Farm has been trying to take advantage of my mother and her language barrier behind my back for a while now. First I would like to start off by saying that ever since I could afford to drive and have a car I have been on my own account/policy. I have never once been on my mom’s account/ policy, nor has she ever paid any of my bills ever. After I moved out around 19 I made sure to explain to them that I have moved out and that I am no longer living with my mother however they still seem to think that I live under my mother’s roof. They have texted my mother asking if I drive one of her cars or if she would like to add me to her policy and vehicle and she has replied with no he doesn’t live here and no I don’t want to add him to my policy and they still keep on persisting with the repetitive questioning. I have seen the texts with my own eyes so there is no denying it and I have also received some calls on it myself. I believe State Farm Adam McCarthy is trying to peer pressure my mom into whatever they think is going on, even if it’s not the truth, for their own benefit."
Profile photo of Blaize Rouyea

Blaize Rouyea

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blaize Rouyea
"My family and I have been with State Farm for more than a decade and Adam & Teresa have been absolutely incredible for us. Can’t recommend them more highly!"
Profile photo of Madison R

Madison R

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison R
"Great service from the folks at Adam McCarty. They are always quick, courteous and helpful! I definitely recommend them! Teresa Garrett is great and friendly. They are super easy to work with and always more than happy to help with any issues or answer any questions. Thanks for your continued service and support, Teresa!"
Profile photo of Timothy Blank

Timothy Blank

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Blank
"Great guy to work with got me insurance I price range I needed it to be Awesome working with Jake"
Profile photo of Tommy Mulligan

Tommy Mulligan

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Mulligan
"This guy went above and beyond to help me get my home insured. Eric not only saved me money on my home but was able to lower my car insurance as well. He walked my case step by step through the usual hoops until it was all complete while I just relaxed and did nothing at all. Best service ever. If I could I would give him a shiny sixth star. True story. JAKE ANT GOT NOTHING ON ERIC."
Profile photo of Angie Guedry

Angie Guedry

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Guedry
"Renee was very helpful and answered all our questions. The entire process of changing our insurance company was smooth."
Profile photo of tracy landry

tracy landry

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tracy landry
"I really appreciate the great service and people at State Farm in Gonzales! Not only do they take care of the business, they know how to take care of their customers! Very courteous and helpful!! Bailey is awesome 🤩 and very passionate! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Eva Grace

Eva Grace

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Grace
"Renee was very helpful and followed up with us to make sure we were taken care of."