Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tommy Mulligan

Tommy Mulligan

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Mulligan
"This guy went above and beyond to help me get my home insured. Eric not only saved me money on my home but was able to lower my car insurance as well. He walked my case step by step through the usual hoops until it was all complete while I just relaxed and did nothing at all. Best service ever. If I could I would give him a shiny sixth star. True story. JAKE ANT GOT NOTHING ON ERIC."

Angie Guedry

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Guedry
"Renee was very helpful and answered all our questions. The entire process of changing our insurance company was smooth."
Profile photo of tracy landry

tracy landry

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tracy landry
"I really appreciate the great service and people at State Farm in Gonzales! Not only do they take care of the business, they know how to take care of their customers! Very courteous and helpful!! Bailey is awesome 🤩 and very passionate! Thank you 😊"

Eva Grace

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Grace
"Renee was very helpful and followed up with us to make sure we were taken care of."

Niccola Gill

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niccola Gill
"I reached out to Adam and within minutes he sent Renee Trimble my contact information to help with a new renewal insurance policy for home and auto insurance with State Farm. She was very helpful, she checked in daily, expedited all correspondence and setting up my insurance renewals. She was a pleasure to work with and Adam McCarty State Farm Insurance made changing insurance agents an easy transition."

Bryant Lainez

July 10, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Bryant Lainez
"I called the whole week to get a Business policy, Bailey took around 3 days after giving me a quote to tell me she couldn't insure me. This is really frustrating and very unprofessional."

Kevin Crawford

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Crawford
"I could not have treated any better."

Ryan Watson

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Watson
"Big shout out to Renee @ Adam Mcarty State Farm, best experience I could ever ask for! She personally helped me effortlessly find an affordable HO and Auto policy. Extremely kind and professional"

Nick G

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick G
"Mrs. Rene has been such a pleasure to work with on my insurance policies! Over a year ago she reached out to compare policies and wasn’t able to beat the policies that had at the time. So this year she reached back out at since she was aware of all of the insurance increases that were happening. This time she was able to earn my business. I’ve never had an agent stay on top of things and take care of a customer like she has! I definitely recommend giving her a chance to earn your business. You won’t be disappointed!"

LaTrese LeCour

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaTrese LeCour
"Very easy to work with, reliable and honest. Best agent in Ascension Parish"

Kaitlin Savage

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Savage
"Jake Jackson was great to work with, very accommodating, and was able to get me great coverage within my budget in no time."

PatrickTFeller

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PatrickTFeller
"Miss Renee was super helpful in working with us to get a good quote that covered all of our vehicles, answered all of our questions, and really took care of us!"

Tanner Boose

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Boose
"Jake Jackson did a phenomenal job setting us up with auto, home, and life insurance. Real straight shooter and made the process of switching quick and easy."

Rouchelle Clark

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rouchelle Clark
"Excellent customer service."

Trina Bankston

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Bankston
"Renee is an absolute delight. She is professional, kind, easy to work with, and just a very good person with a heart of gold. She goes above and beyond to make sure you feel included in every detail. She listens and pays attention to what your needs are. The world would be a better place if there were more people like Renee in it. I know StateFarm is better because of her!"

Rocky Hano

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Hano
"Teresa was very helpful, kind and understanding, it was a pleasure, Thanks Teresa."

Wayne Roig

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Roig
"Renee has done a great job. Prompt and very helpful."

Mark Fujii

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Fujii
"There's nothing more important to me in dealing with a business than customer service. Let's face it, all of us think insurance is too expensive and nobody enjoys paying for it, but Candis Villenueve at Adam McCarty's office has been so helpful every time I have needed to make a change to my insurance or make a claim. Most of the time everything I've needed has only required a phone call. If she isn't available at the moment, she returns her voicemails extremely promptly. Many businesses have forgotten how important customer service is, but Candis certainly hasn't!"

Bill Thomas

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Thomas
"Sitting down with Jake was like sitting with an old friend very friendly and Informative he explained everything very well and answered every question we had Thank you very much"

Daniel Bourque

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bourque
"Fast, courteous services"

leslieQ2

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leslieQ2
"Ms. Renee was amazing! We had been with a company for over 20 years so I was nervous about switching over but she made the decision for us really easy. She answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I felt confident in the plan and quote we received. She found us the exact same insurance coverage for 1/3 of what we were paying before. Highly recommend!"

Cross Marchand

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cross Marchand
"When having personal and business insurance policies, it's incredible to have everything under one roof knowing you'll be taken care of! Mrs. Teresa has taken spectacular care of me over the years and I recommend her to anyone who needs quick and reliable service. She always gets documents back to me in a timely manner making myself and my contractors happy."

Hope Kirkfield

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Kirkfield
"Adam and Renee at Adam McCarty State Farm are amazing! I called to get quotes on insurance and they responded very quickly and were a lot cheaper than my current insurance. They also are very friendly and personable they made my insurance shopping experience very easy. I highly recommend Adam McCarty State Farm!"

Jenny Signorino

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Signorino
"Candis at the state farm Gonzales office on airline hey was very helpful and professional."

Leeann Baker

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leeann Baker
"I have been with the same insurance company for 3 years, didn’t think I could afford to switch. Eric reached out after I did an online quote and I’m so happy he did! Not only will I be saving money, I will have better coverage! Eric was flexible in making arrangements for us to be able to speak. He was also very helpful with explaining the different types of coverage! I’m extremely pleased with the customer service experience!"