Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robbin Denny

Robbin Denny

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbin Denny
"Teresa,was great explaining everything at my review. Appreciated all the details."
Profile photo of Kathy Davenport

Kathy Davenport

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Davenport
"Ashley was very informative when going over my policy details. It was really a pleasure having the agency proactively reach out to me. I have never had that experience with any previous insurance carriers! Definitely happy with the services."
Profile photo of Jackie Pinell

Jackie Pinell

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Pinell
"Teresa at State Farm is great. She's very helpful with all my questions and replies quickly. Keep up the good work 👍"
Profile photo of Jerry Mcmiller

Jerry Mcmiller

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Mcmiller
"Just reviewed my policy with Mrs Teresa Garrett. Very polite and professional. She explained my current policy and gave me easy to understand options to improve. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Victoria Bowman

Victoria Bowman

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Bowman
"I love that I can take care of all my needs in one place, and Lindsey made me feel heard and valued!"
Profile photo of emily robert

emily robert

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emily robert
"Teresa was super helpful getting my husband and I on a new insurance plan together! She explained everything and worked quickly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Roberts

Ashley Roberts

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Roberts
"Jake from state farm was awesome! Super helpful and reliable for any questions and way better coverage!"
Profile photo of Thomas Taylor

Thomas Taylor

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Taylor
"Jake Jackson helped me to get my new home covered, despite the closing being pushed back multiple times. He helped me to make sure we had coverage even when things suddenly moved towards closing very fast. A great experience overall, very efficient, and didn't feel pressured into add ons, although since I had such a good experience, I will likely add more policies through them in the future."
Profile photo of ken mor

ken mor

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ken mor
"Went in for a review and was greeted and offered a water or soda before my appointment. My Teresa was vent nice and helpful with explaining the changes with my plan and sent me some quotes for better plans that fit my needs."
Profile photo of Joanna Shaules

Joanna Shaules

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Shaules
"I absolutely LOVE working with every single person in this office. They are all so kind and quick with service or answers to questions. This group will have my business for life"
Profile photo of A Rutzen

A Rutzen

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Rutzen
"Lindsey is always quick to help and has all the right answers. We appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Naya Wiley

Naya Wiley

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naya Wiley
"Eric was wonderful."
Profile photo of Richard

Richard

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard
"Lindsey was very attentive to my questions and concerns. All questions were readily answered and understandable."
Profile photo of Christian Morgan

Christian Morgan

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Morgan
"I highly recommend Adam McCarthy as insurance agent. His team is outstanding and does a very thorough job of making sure you’re covering every aspect with Teresa and Teresa is very thorough and she very good at what she does. She always make sure that I am taking care of and gets me everything I need in a timely manner. I enjoy working with her and look forward Many years to come"
Profile photo of Kristin Schexnayder

Kristin Schexnayder

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Schexnayder
"Candis at State Farm (Adam McCarthy) has been extremely helpful. Shops for good rates and really helps explain what coverages are and what they actually do for you."
Profile photo of Trish L

Trish L

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish L
"I always receive great and professional service through this office. Banessa helped me out tremendously today!"
Profile photo of Justin Holt

Justin Holt

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Holt
"Can’t say enough of how great Adam and his team is!!"
Profile photo of Mandi Nabors

Mandi Nabors

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Nabors
"Eric was so very patient and helpful! Such an easy process and explained everything with detail and patience!"
Profile photo of Mary Jones

Mary Jones

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jones
"It was a pleasure meeting with Mrs. Banessa at Adam McCarthy State Farm. She is very knowledgeable and professional not forgetting to be friendly and concerned. Wonderful job Banessa! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Nicole David

Nicole David

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole David
"My husband has been with Adam McCarty office for many years. Teresa has been the most amazing person to work with. She is always fast and efficient with everything we need."
Profile photo of scott medine

scott medine

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott medine
"Awesome customer service as always and Ms.Teresa well she is just fantastic 👍"
Profile photo of Tommy Mulligan

Tommy Mulligan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Mulligan
"I recently had the pleasure of reviewing my insurance policies with Agent Teresa Garrett from State Farm, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Teresa's knowledge and dedication truly stood out during our meeting. Her mixture of expertise and people skills put me at ease. I felt more like a person then a client. Teresa communicated clearly and concisely as she explained what we would cover throughout our meeting, as well as what i could expect after it was over. We discovered issues to address and I found her advice helpfull . Overall , State Farm and their crew is a first class company. I highly recommend their first class treatment."
Profile photo of Vanessa Lawrence

Vanessa Lawrence

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Lawrence
"Eric was very helpful with me switching my car and home insurance to State Farm. I couldn't be happier with his service! State Farm’s rates are much better than my previous insurer. I recommend State Farm Home and Auto Insurance to anyone that wants quality service with A-1 rates."
Profile photo of Travis Leader

Travis Leader

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Leader
"Everyone that works at the Adam McCarty office are very courteous and professional. They always took the time to make sure that my needs were met. Especially agent Banessa. She was very helpful throughout the whole process of me transitioning into a new chapter of my life. She also played an integral role in assisting me and my daughter through a claim process when my daughter was involved in an accident. I am and will always be grateful for her support and genuine kindness. Thank you again Banessa!"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"I switched to State Farm and Renee with Adam McCarty's office is fantastic. She was consistent but not pushy. She was very nice and professional. I would 100 percent recommend her and the office. The lady at the front desk was nice and welcoming. I have also met with Lindsey and she was fantastic! She explained everything to me so I would understand what coverage I was getting. I always recommend State Farm to friends!"